DrMyers’s Blog

March 15, 2016

Super Tuesday Jazzy Endorsements

1931064_55124637032_7149_nToday I offer my 2016 endorsements.  As an entertainer I find it important to offer my voice and my art for activism.  In offering these endorsements, I hope you would consider these candidates when casting your ballots.
You can find these endorsements on my website => HERE
Even if you do not vote for these candidates, I only ask one thing of you, DO NOT VOTE FOR DONALD TRUMP!  His tone & rhetoric is laced with racist undertones and incites the hate filled fringe element of our society, creating an atmosphere similar to the way former Alabama Governor George Wallace did in the 1960’s.
Below you can find the links to the websites regarding these great candidates, review them, and then make sure you reach out to them if you decide to support!
Hillary Clinton (D) – President
Eleanor Holmes Norton (D) – DC Delegate
David Grosso (I) – At-Large
Yvette Alexander (D) – Ward 7
Robert White (D) – At- Large

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.